Apache Solr log (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Backtrace
ko: 추적

en: View events that have recently been logged.
ko: 최근 기록된 이벤트를 봅니다.

en: URL of the origin of the event.
ko: 이벤트 원본 URL입니다.

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Hostname of the user who triggered the event.
ko: 이벤트를 트리거한 사용자의 호스트 이름입니다.

en: Severity level
ko: 심각도 레벨

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
ko: 이벤트의 심각도 레벨입니다. 범위는 0(긴급) - 7(디버그)입니다.

en: Bypass access checks
ko: 접근 검사 무시

en: Query Tags
ko: 쿼리 태그

en: If set, these tags will be appended to the query and can be used to identify the query in a module. This can be helpful for altering queries.
ko: 설정하는 경우, 이 태그는 질의에 추가되며 모듈에 질의를 식별하기 위해 사용될 수 있습니다. 쿼리를 변경하기 위한 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Log entries
ko: 로그 항목

en: Contains a list of log entries.
ko: 로그 항목 목록을 포함합니다.

en: The user on which the log entry as written.
ko: 로그 항목을 작성한 사용자입니다.

en: The actual message of the log entry.
ko: 로그 항목의 실제 메시지입니다.

en: The variables of the log entry in a serialized format.
ko: 직렬화된 형식에서 로그 항목의 변수입니다.

en: Operation links for the event.
ko: 이벤트에 대한 오퍼레이션 링크입니다.

en: URL of the previous page.
ko: 이전 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Date when the event occurred.
ko: 이벤트가 발생한 날짜입니다.

en: Replace variables
ko: 변수 대체

en: Confirm delete recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete the recent logs?
ko: 최근 로그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The type of the log entry, for example "user" or "page not found".
ko: 로그 항목의 유형(예: "user" 또는 "page not found").

en: Log data is corrupted and cannot be unserialized: @message
ko: 로그 데이터가 손상되었고 직렬화 해제할 수 없음: @message
