Apache Solr log (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Backtrace
zh: 回溯

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 查看最近的事件日志。

en: URL of the origin of the event.
zh: 这个事件的来源网址

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: Hostname of the user who triggered the event.
zh: 触发这个事件的使用者主机。

en: Severity level
zh: 严重性级别

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
zh: 事件的严重性级别；范围为 0（紧急）到 7（调试）。

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 绕过权限检查

en: Query Tags
zh: 查询标签

en: If set, these tags will be appended to the query and can be used to identify the query in a module. This can be helpful for altering queries.
zh: 如果已设置此选项，这些标记将附加到查询中，并且可用于识别模块中的查询。这可用于修改查询。

en: Log entries
zh: 日志项

en: Contains a list of log entries.
zh: 包含日志项列表。

en: The user on which the log entry as written.
zh: 针对其写入日志条目的用户。

en: The actual message of the log entry.
zh: 日志条目的实际消息。

en: The variables of the log entry in a serialized format.
zh: 日志条目的变量（采用序列化格式）。

en: Operation links for the event.
zh: 事件的操作链接。

en: URL of the previous page.
zh: 上一页的URL。

en: Date when the event occurred.
zh: 事件发生的日期。

en: Replace variables
zh: 替换变量

en: Confirm delete recent log messages
zh: 确认删除最新日志消息

en: Are you sure you want to delete the recent logs?
zh: 您确定要删除最近的日志吗？

en: The type of the log entry, for example "user" or "page not found".
zh: 日志条目的类型，例如“用户”或“找不到页面”。

en: The user ID of the user on which the log entry was written.
zh: 写入日志条目的用户ID

en: Log data is corrupted and cannot be unserialized: @message
zh: 日志数据已损坏且无法进行反序列化：@message
