Sortableviews (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 改变已经保存。

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: Show the empty text in the table
zh: 显示表格中的空文本

en: Hide empty columns
zh: 隐藏空列

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Caption for the table
zh: 表格的标题

en: Summary title
zh: 摘要标题

en: Table description
zh: 表格的描述

en: Columns name
zh: 列名

en: Columns info
zh: 列信息

en: Column info
zh: 列信息
