SoundCloud field (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
ko: 무제한 링크 텍스트 길이를 허용하려면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Link text trimmed to @limit characters
ko: @limit자로 잘린 텍스트 링크

en: Link text not trimmed
ko: 잘리지 않은 텍스트 링크

en: Add rel="@rel"
ko: rel="@rel" 추가

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: No placeholders
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음

en: URL placeholder: @placeholder_url
ko: URL 플레이스홀더: @placeholder_url
