SoundCloud Field (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 增加 rel="@rel"

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: No placeholders
zh: 沒有預留位置

en: URL placeholder: @placeholder_url
zh: 網址預留位置: @placeholder_url
