SoundCloud Field (2.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: Show comments
zh: 显示评论

en: Classic
zh: 经典

en: Trim link text length
zh: 截断链接文本长度

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
zh: 留空允许不受限的链接文本长度

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Link text trimmed to @limit characters
zh: 链接文本截取至 @limit 个字符

en: Link text not trimmed
zh: 链接文本未截取

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 添加 rel="@rel"

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: No placeholders
zh: 无占位符

en: URL placeholder: @placeholder_url
zh: URL 占位符：@placeholder_url
