Single-page applications (SPA) (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Minified
zh: 精缩

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Block plugin ID
zh: 区块插件的ID
