Single-page applications (SPA) (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
