Space (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단
