Spambot (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾廣告

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: 1 second
zh: 1 秒

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: @current / @total 完成度。

en: Default configuration hash
zh: 預設設定雜湊
