Spam Master (8.x-1.0-rc22) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Signatures
ko: 서명

en: About
ko: 소개
