Spark (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Find content
zh: 查找内容

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。
