Sparkpost email (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: Sender email
zh: 发送者邮箱

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --
