SPARQL Entity Storage (2.0.0-alpha9) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Query type
ko: 쿼리 유형

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜시간

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Number of values is required.
ko: 값의 수가 필요합니다.
