SPARQL Entity Storage (8.x-1.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: value
zh: 值

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Query type
zh: 查询类型

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Number of values is required.
zh: 值数量是必需的。
