Spectra Analytics (8.x-1.0-alpha15) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Context
ko: 문맥
