Spectra Analytics Connector API (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
