Spectra Analytics Connector API (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
