Spectra Analytics Connector API (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字
