Spectre CSS (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Button size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页
