SPID (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
