SPID (8.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
