Splashify (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈
