Splashify (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
