Splide (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦點

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Randomize
zh: 隨機

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度

en: Use field template
zh: 使用欄位範本

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
