Splide (2.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Focus
ko: 포커스

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성하기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 폭

en: Use field template
ko: 필드 서식 사용

en: Media query
ko: 미디어 조회

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Use rendered output to group rows
ko: 행을 그룹화하도록 렌더링된 출력 사용

en: Remove tags from rendered output
ko: 렌더링된 출력에서 태그 제거

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Grouping field number %i
ko: 그룹화 필드 숫자 %i
