Splio (3.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Server settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Timeouts
ko: 제한 시간

en: Default field
ko: 기본 필드
