Splitting.js (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
