Splitting.js (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: By
zh: 由

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Words
zh: 单词

en: Matching
zh: 匹配

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Get Started
zh: 开始使用

en: RTL support
zh: RTL(从右至左)支持

en: Rainbow
zh: 彩虹

en: Save and go to list
zh: 保存并返回列表
