Spreaker (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Node operations bulk form
ko: 노드 일괄 작업 양식

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
