Secure QR Login (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: A valid email address. All emails from the system will be sent to this address. The email address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by email.
zh: 有效的電子郵件地址。系統的所有電子郵件將發送到此地址。此電子郵件地址不會公開，僅用於通過電子郵件接收新密碼、特定新聞或通知。
