Secure QR Login (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: A valid email address. All emails from the system will be sent to this address. The email address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by email.
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소입니다. 시스템에서 모든 이메일이 이 주소로 전송됩니다. 이메일 주소는 공용으로 설정되지 않으며, 새 비밀번호를 수신하거나 특정 뉴스 또는 알림을 이메일로 수신하려는 경우에만 사용됩니다.
