Square Pixels Scale (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允许放大

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Upscale
zh: 拉伸

en: (upscaling allowed)
zh: （允许放大）
