Square Pixels Scale (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Allow Upscaling
ko: 확대 허용하기

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Upscale
ko: 확대

en: (upscaling allowed)
ko: (상향 허용)
