Server-sided code highlighting (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Programming languages
zh: 编程语言
