Server-sided code highlighting (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
