Statistical Spam Filter (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾廣告

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID
