SSO for Monitoring and Datamanager (For testing only) (2.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Add Server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Add server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: Add client
zh: 添加客户

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Server ID
zh: 服务器 ID

en: Enter the displayed name for the server.
zh: 输入服务器的显示名称。
