SSO(Testing Only) (2.0.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Add server
ko: 서버 추가

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Server ID
ko: 서버 ID
