Your own Stack Overflow (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
