Stacked Permissions (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Group Members
zh: 群组成员

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序
