Stacked Permissions (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
