Stacks (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Add new content
zh: 新增內容

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
