Standard Banner (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Allowed extensions: gif png jpg jpeg
zh: 允许的扩展名: gif png jpg jpeg
