StandWithUkraine ?? (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: the settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Uses
zh: 使用
