Starlight (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: new
zh: 新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: no
zh: 否

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en:  ago
zh:  之前

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: No replies
zh: 無回應

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
