Static Site Generator (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
