Static Site Generator (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
