Static Node Generator (1.0.0-beta10) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Apply
ko: 적용
