Static Node Generator (1.0.0-beta11) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Regenerate
zh: 重新生成

en: No items selected
zh: 没有选项被选中

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目
